Skip to content

An Open Letter to Andra’s Feet

Tori Young and Lisa Kramer are the best. THE BEST!! Can’t wait to meet them tomorrow.

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Heh. Well, fans are cool (sometimes) aren’t they?. I say your feet will forgive you if you follow Dean-o’s advice at some point:

    March 29, 2014
  2. This was great, Andra! I thanked Lisa for covering up the…blisters so I wouldn’t lose my appetite. hee,hee

    March 29, 2014
  3. Enjoy the company tomorrow, Andra. I hope they can keep up with you!

    March 29, 2014
  4. That was great! And I saw the video which shows everything! 🙂

    March 30, 2014

Talk Amongst Ourselves

