Skip to content

And The Winner Is…….

Congratulations!

The winner of David Burnsworth’s Southern Heat is……..

NW FRAME OF MIND!

Way to go, Lisa! Your signed hardcover will be on its way to the Pacific Northwest this week!

7 Comments Post a comment
  1. Yay! Congrats Lisa!

    September 30, 2014
  2. Congratulations, Lisa!

    September 30, 2014
  3. congrats to you, lisa )

    September 30, 2014
  4. Congrats, Lisa. 🙂

    September 30, 2014
  5. How cool for Lisa! I’ve missed you, Andra, but I’m so glad I was able to get caught up tonight and read the several posts I’ve missed. I have no explanation for how I previously missed them. Gremlins? I looked the other day and none of the last few were there. Do you think I’m losing it? LOL! Sometimes I just have to shake my head and wonder! ox

    September 30, 2014
  6. tarakianwarrior #

    Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!

    October 1, 2014
  7. OMG, Andra how did I miss this? My book arrived today and I can’t wait to dig in. Thanks!!!

    October 11, 2014

Talk Amongst Ourselves

