Skip to content

A Special Toy for 2015

“What’s this?” I eyed MTM over a square box. Maybe I blushed at the picture on the front.

Maybe.

Curved handle. Multi-speed buttons. Attachments for that “special place.” Tubes of “accessories.” A charging cradle.

“It’s waterproof,” I squealed. “You mean, I can even use it in the shower???”

MTM whipped out his most indulgent pose.

You guys know the one.

“Anything to make you happy, Dear.”

“You know what would make me happy? Let me do it to you.”

MTM dropped the last of his clothing and backed into the shower. Curtain thwacked against tile. “No! NO! That’s YOURS. I don’t want to have anything to do with it.”

I found him under running water, his ears plugged with his fingers and his eyes squeezed shut. I flicked the switch and felt the thing vibrate in my hand. “Oh, come on. It’ll be great.”

“You use it, and I’ll watch.”

“So, that’s the way you want it, huh?” I chirped as I put the thing there. And there. And THERE. The standard places.

He watched my expression release and grabbed my hand. “Let me try it.”

Ointments and lubes made for slippery plastic. The Clairsonic clattered on tile, still spitting its pulse. “OH NO!” I shrieked, slipping through exfoliant-tinged water in a race to the drain. “It’s supposed to make me young again.”

MTM tipped my wet chin toward his. “I’ll take you any way you are.”

And he did.

clairsonic

**********************

REMINDER: My new author website launches Monday, January 5, 2015. Please be on the lookout to re-subscribe and poke around a bunch of new content. I’ll put several reminders here in coming weeks, but posting will occur at the new andrawatkins.com starting Monday.

**********************

NWMF Cover ImageNot Without My Father: One Woman’s 444-Mile Walk of the Natchez Trace is available for pre-order for Amazon Kindle and iTunes. If you’re planning to purchase either version, follow the handy links below to place the e-book in your cart. Or give it as a gift, an inexpensive challenge to Make a Memory in 2015. Or both. It will be delivered to your selected device January 15, 2015.

Click to pre-order Kindle or iBook versions. Just $3.99.


Website buy button5
Website buy button6

16 Comments Post a comment
  1. Wooo boy!! That was racy. Not sure I should have gotten all hot and bothered like that at work.

    Excuse me for a few minutes….

    January 2, 2015
  2. *blushing* *need a Clairsonic and a man*

    January 2, 2015
  3. Ha! Love. Happy New Year indeed! 😉

    January 2, 2015
  4. Yep. That’s pretty funny. Way to walk that line. 🙂

    January 2, 2015
  5. Atta girl.

    January 2, 2015
  6. Kir Piccini #

    You always make everything more interesting. (I got one for my birthday last year. Ahhhhh. I love it.)

    I loved the ending.

    January 2, 2015
  7. menomama3 #

    Smokin’ hot in the shower! No fire extinguisher needed!

    January 2, 2015
  8. fantastic, reads like a novelette on hot crack.

    January 2, 2015
  9. Well… *beet*. I’ll just leave this here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSLMWasU0rM

    January 2, 2015
  10. I guess I missed hot part. I thought it was a face scrubber all along (innocent naive lamb that I am)

    January 2, 2015
  11. Michael will wear this post forever. Maybe you can branch off into the erotic genre…just keep Roy out of the stories, OK?

    January 2, 2015
  12. Michele Fister #

    Love it !

    January 3, 2015
  13. tarakianwarrior #

    Now I need to take a shower.

    January 3, 2015
  14. Make sure you bring your new toy with you in Maech! 😜

    January 4, 2015
  15. Play with your toys nicely, children:)

    January 5, 2015

Talk Amongst Ourselves

